Patrol Division



 

Patrol Deputies are responsible for all general law enforcement duties ranging from responding to calls for service, accident investigation, traffic enforcement, initial burglary and theft investigations, prisoner transports, mental commitments, transports, vacation checks, building/business checks, etc. Deputies patrol approximately 20,000 to 24,000 miles per month to fulfill their duties. Scheduling of Deputies is done to accommodate the best possible coverage of law enforcement for our citizens.




                                          Deputy Staff



Robert Whitney, Chief Deputy (Serving since 2002)

Email: rwhitney@co.bremer.ia.us


Brian Bockhaus, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 1990)

Email: bbockhaus@co.bremer.ia.us 


Shane Hoff, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 1998)

Email: shoff@co.bremer.ia.us


Terry Dehmlow, (Serving since 2001)
Deputy/ School Resource Specialist
Email: iacop2@mchsi.com


Aaron Booth, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 2001)

Email: abooth@co.bremer.ia.us


Brian Davison, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 2002)

Email: bdavison@co.bremer.ia.us


Sean Hartman, Deputy Sheriff  (Serving since 2004)

Email: shartman@co.bremer.ia.us


Kyle Shores, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 2009)

Email: kshores@co.bremer.ia.us


Matt Tiedt, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 2013)

Email: mtiedt@co.bremer.ia.us


Ron Myers, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 2014)

Email: rmyers@co.bremer.ia.us 

 

Jason Ellison, Deputy Sheriff (Serving since 2015)
Email: jellison@co.bremer.ia.us


Glenn Beenblossom, Deputy Sheriff ( Serving since 2016)

Email: gbeenblossom@co.bremer.ia.us